The Cycling Stars of Tomorrow


The EuroEyes Youngclassics have become to one of the most important youth tours of the in Europe. Many former participants are pro riders nowadays in one of the 18 UCI WorldTeams such as German riders Pascal Ackermann (Team Bora hansgrohe), Nikias Arndt and Phil Bauhaus (both Team Sunweb), Nils Politt (Team Katusha Alpecin), Jasha Sütterlin (Movistar) or the Belgian Jasper Stuyven (Trek - Segafredo).


2018 Results


PartnersEuroEyes Logo