The EuroEyes Cycling App -

Always live

Euro Eyes cycling app

Here it is - in a whole new look. With the EuroEyes Cycling app for your smartphone, you're always up close in mobile mode. Get race information throughout the year and on race weekend, follow live which cyclist is on the track.

Download the app now:

Available in-app store

News about this version This is the new edition of our cycling tracking app - powered by our title sponsor EuroEyes. The app tracks all drivers of EuroEyes VELOTHON Berlin and EuroEyes CYCLASSICS Hamburg. With the support of EuroEyes features could be extended and the design could be arranged clearly.

Euro Eyes cycling app icon

In detail: The description The EuroEyes Cycling Tracking App allows spectators to track the riders of the EuroEyes VELOTHON Berlin and the EuroEyes CYCLASSICS live and to observe the position of their personal favorites. After registering with a valid e-mail address, the rider can share his own position within the app and be tracked by friends, family and relatives along the way.Euro Eyes cycling app driver search

All subscribers registered in the app are listed under 'Favorites'> 'Search driver' and can be added to a personal favorites list.

Friends, family and relatives do not need to register and can track racers for free. The map shows the positions of the drivers from the favorites list. At the end of the event, the transfer of the position data is interrupted.

Note for race participants: The continuous use of GPS in the background can lead to a shortening of the battery life.

Die EuroEyes Cycling App –

Immer live dabei

EuroEyes-Cycling-App

Hier ist sie – in ganz neuem Look. Mit der EuroEyes Cycling App für dein Smartphone bist du auch mobil immer ganz nah dran. Verfolge live, welcher Fahrer sich wo auf der Strecke befindet.

Lade dir die App jetzt herunter:

Erhaeltlich-im-App-Store

Neues zu dieser Version Dies ist die Neuauflage unserer Radsport Tracking App – angetrieben von unserem Titelsponsor EuroEyes. Die App trackt für dich alle Fahrer des EuroEyes VELOTHON Berlin und der EuroEyes CYCLASSICS Hamburg. Mit der Unterstützung von EuroEyes konnten Features erweitert werden und das Design übersichtlich gestaltet werden.

EuroEyes-Cycling-App-Icon

En detail: Die Beschreibung Die Radsport Tracking App von EuroEyes ermöglicht es den Zuschauern das Fahrerfeld des EuroEyes VELOTHON Berlin und der EuroEyes CYCLASSICS live zu verfolgen und die Position der persönlichen Favoriten zu beobachten. Nach Registrierung mit einer gültigen E-Mail-Adresse kann der Rennteilnehmer seine eigene Position innerhalb der App teilen und können damit von Freunden, Familie und Angehörigen auf der Strecke verfolgt werden. EuroEyes-Cycling-App-Fahrersuche

Alle in der App registrierten Teilnehmer werden unter ‚Favoriten‘ > ‚Fahrer suchen‘ gelistet und können in eine persönliche Favoriten-Liste übernommen werden.

Freunde, Familie und Angehörige müssen sich nicht registrieren und können die Rennteilnehmer kostenlos verfolgen. Auf der Karte werden die Positionen der Fahrer aus der Favoriten-Liste dargestellt. Mit Ende der Veranstaltung wird die Weitergabe der Positionsdaten unterbrochen.

Hinweis für Rennteilnehmer: Die kontinuierliche Benutzung von GPS im Hintergrund kann zu einer Verkürzung der Akkulaufzeit führen.