Registration opening on 3 December

Registration opening on 3 December

Hamburg (DE) - The registration for the EuroEyes Cyclassics 2021 opens on 3 December 2020. At 4 p.m. next Thursday, the online registration for the modern cycling classic will open on cyclassics-hamburg.de.

After the 25th edition of Hamburg's cycling classic could not take place in 2020, the registration for the rescheduled anniversary race on 22 August 2021 is soon opening. For over 25 years, the EuroEyes Cyclassics have been bringing hobby athletes, international top riders, the best upcoming talents and kids as well as a large number of enthusiastic spectators to Hamburg. In 2021, the event will once again be Germany's largest age group race and will also host one of the two German professional cycling races of the UCI WorldTour, which will feature the international who-is-who of cycling.

Under the slogan #25YearsOfCycling, the event will offer an incomparable cycling experience for riders of all levels of ability on completely closed tracks in Hamburg and Schleswig-Holstein and can draw on a quarter of a century of experience in organizing an event of international class.

Please note: The 160 km distance has currently reached its capacity due to the deferrals from 2020. We hope to be able to offer additional entries at a later date.

Registration Opening:

  • 3 November 2020, 4pm CET

Race date:

  • 22. August 2021

Available entries:

  • Cyclassics 60
  • Cyclassics 100
  • Pedelecs
By |2020-11-27T13:00:46+00:00November 27th, 2020|Uncategorized|Comments Off on Anmeldestart am 03. Dezember

Anmeldestart am 03. Dezember

Anmeldestart am 03. Dezember

Hamburg (DE) – Am 03. Dezember 2020 startet die Anmeldephase für die EuroEyes Cyclassics 2021. Ab 16 Uhr öffnet am kommenden Donnerstag die Online-Registrierung für den modernen Radsportklassiker auf der Webseite cyclassics-hamburg.de.

Nachdem die 25. Ausgabe von Hamburgs Radsportklassiker in 2020 nicht stattfinden konnte, öffnet nun die Anmeldung für das neuangesetzte Jubiläumsrennen am 22. August 2021. Seit über 25 Jahren bringen die EuroEyes Cyclassics Hobbysportler, internationale Top-Fahrer, die besten Nachwuchstalente und Kinder sowie eine Vielzahl an beigeisterten Zuschauern nach Hamburg. Die Veranstaltung ist in 2021 nicht nur erneut Deutschlands größtes Jedermannrennen, sondern auch Ausrichter von einem der zwei deutschen Profi-Radrennen der UCI WorldTour, bei dem das internationale Who-is-Who des Radsports auflaufen wird.

Unter dem Motto #25YearsOfCycling bietet das Event auf komplett gesperrten Strecken in Hamburg und Schleswig-Holstein ein unvergleichliches Radsporterlebnis für Fahrer jedes Leistungsniveaus und kann dabei auf ein Vierteljahrhundert Erfahrung in der Organisation einer Veranstaltung von Internationaler Klasse zurückgreifen.

Bitte beachten: Die 160-km-Distanz hat durch die Verschiebungen aus 2020 momentan ihre Kapazitäten erreicht. Wir hoffen, zusätzliche Startplätze zu einem späteren Zeitpunkt anbieten zu können.

Allgemeiner Anmeldestart:

  • 03. November 2020, 16 Uhr

Veranstaltungsdatum:

  • 22. August 2021

Verfügbare Startplätze:

  • Cyclassics 60
  • Cyclassics 100
  • Pedelecs
By |2020-11-27T13:00:46+00:00November 27th, 2020|Uncategorized|Kommentare deaktiviert für Anmeldestart am 03. Dezember