Since we look forward to every helping hand, you are in our distribution system after your online helper application and you are also classified as 100%.

If you have only registered for a certain area, then you will also be divided at this point. If there are several options, we will first choose your preferred position, should it already be fully occupied then we will take one of your other ticked off activities.

In the event that all your selected helper activities are already filled, we will contact you and look for a solution that promises you an exciting weekend at the EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 2018.

No previous knowledge is necessary. Foreign language skills are advantageous to the athletes, but not mandatory. All that counts on this day is fun and joy in dealing with people!

As a thank you you will receive from us a volunteer shirt and a volunteer bag. The Volunteer Bag includes a EuroEyes Cyclassics Volunteer Cup from us and goodies from our sponsors. Furthermore, catering will be provided on the event days.

You will receive more detailed information regarding your assignment about 3 weeks before the event. In this e-mail you will then find out about your field of application, the time of assignment, your contact and the meeting point.

We always try to keep you up to date, so you will receive a monthly newsletter, with all the important information about the EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 2018.

We always look forward to helping hands, especially if we can rely on such experienced helpers as you. The EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 2018 are the last event in our calendar in the current event year. We would like to welcome you again as a volunteer at one of our events in the summer of next year. Further information will be published on the homepages of the respective events from spring 2019 (HAMBURG WASSER World Triathlon, IRONMAN Hamburg).

Yes! We will then contact you as soon as the online registration opens by e-mail.

Your contact at IRONMAN Germany GmbH is Inga Schmidtke. She is responsible for all helpers and answers all your questions below cyclassicshamburg@ironmanvolunteers.com.

Da wir uns über jede helfende Hand freuen, bist du nach deiner online Helferanmeldung in unserem Verteilersystem und wirst auch zu 100% eingeteilt.

Solltest Du dich nur für einen bestimmten Bereich angemeldet haben, dann wirst Du auch an dieser Stelle eingeteilt. Bei mehreren Optionen wählen wir zunächst deine bevorzugte Position, sollte diese bereits voll besetzt sein, dann nehmen wir eine deiner anderen angekreuzten Tätigkeiten.

Im Falle, dass bereits all deine ausgewählten Helfer-Tätigkeiten besetzt sind, setzen wir uns mit Dir in Verbindung und suchen nach einer Lösung, die Dir dennoch ein spannendes Wochenende bei den EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 2018 verspricht. 

Es sind keine Vorkenntnisse erforderlich. Fremdsprachkenntnisse sind zwar vorteilhaft gegenüber den Athleten, aber nicht zwingend erforderlich. Alles was zählt an diesem Tag, ist Spaß und Freude beim Umgang mit Menschen!

Als Dankeschön wirst Du von uns ein Volunteer-Shirt und ein Volunteer Bag erhalten. Das Volunteer Bag enthält eine EuroEyes Cyclassics Volunteer-Tasse von uns und Goodies von unseren Sponsoren. Des Weiteren ist für Verpflegung an den Veranstaltungstagen gesorgt.

Genauere Informationen bezüglich deines Einsatzes wirst du ca. 3 Wochen vor der Veranstaltung erhalten. In dieser E-Mail erfährst Du dann deinen Einsatzbereich, die Einsatzzeit, deinen Ansprechpartner und den Treffpunkt.

Wir versuchen Dich immer auf dem aktuellsten Stand zu halten, so wirst Du monatlich einen Newsletter erhalten, mit allen wichtigen Infos rund um die EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 2018.

Wir freuen uns immer über helfende Hände, vor allem wenn wir auf so erfahrene Helfer wie Dich zurückgreifen können. Die EuroEyes Cyclassics Hamburg 2018 sind im laufenden Eventjahr die letzte Veranstaltung in unserem Kalender. Wir würden Dich aber sehr gerne im Sommer des nächsten Jahres als Volunteer bei einem unserer Events wieder begrüßen. Nähere Informationen werden ab dem Frühjahr 2019 auf den Homepages der jeweiligen Veranstaltungen veröffentlicht werden ( HAMBURG WASSER World Triathlon, IRONMAN Hamburg).

Dein Ansprechpartner bei der IRONMAN Germany GmbH ist Inga Schmidtke. Sie ist für alle Helfer zuständig und beantwortet all deine Fragen unter [email protected].