Enjoy the World's Best Pros Riders.


With his "double victory" in 1997 in the Tour de France and the Hamburg race, Jan Ullrich provided an enormous popularity boost of cycling in Germany. Hamburg's biggest cycling race reached it's provisional climax by gaining World Cup Status in 1998. Since 2005, the Cyclassics are own the predicate of the highest cycling race class UCI WorldTour (formerly UCI ProTour), which the World Association UCI had introduced earlier in the same year. The event is now officially one of the most important cycling one-day races in the world. Race director Roland Hofer underlines that the race deserves this status despite its relatively young history: "Although the EuroEyes Cyclassics are primarily suitable for sprinters, but in the end it can be won by any major rider and that is exactly what races need for a balanced UCI World Tour."


1996 Rossano Brasi (ITA)
1997 Jan Ullrich (GER)
1998 Leon Van Bon (NED)
1999 Mirko Celestino (ITA)
2000 Gabriele Missaglia (ITA)
2001 Erik Zabel (GER)
2002 Johan Museeuw (BEL)
2003 Paolo Bettini (ITA)
2004 Stuart O’Grady (AUS)
2005 Filippo Pozzato (ITA)
2006 Oscar Freire (ESP)
2007 Alessandro Ballan (ITA)
2008 Robbie McEwen (AUS)
2009 Tyler Farrar (USA)
2010 Tyler Farrar (USA)
2011 Edvald Boasson Hagen (NOR)
2012 Arnaud Démare (FRA)
2013 John Degenkolb (GER)
2014 Alexander Kristoff (NOR)
2015 André Greipel (GER)
2016 Caleb Ewan (AUS)
2017 Elia Viviani (ITA)
2018 Elia Viviani (ITA)
2019 Elia Viviani (ITA)


Die folgende Liste enthält alle Profi-Starter inkl. Ergebnisse seit 1998 und kann here heruntergeladen werden.