The Cycling Stars of Tomorrow

Important information: Due to the ongoing pandemic and the resulting highly complicated organizational planning of the BEMER Cyclassics, we regret to inform you that we had to re-evaluate the staging of our side events for this year. The BEMER Youngclasssics will not be happening in 2021 but will definitely return in 2022.

The BEMER Youngclassics, the stage race for the U17 age group, will kick off the BEMER Cyclassics for the 14th time in 2021. A total of 25 teams of six riders each will compete in the four stages in Otter in Lower Saxony and in Hamburg.

Over the years, the BEMER Youngclassics have developed into one of the most important tours in the U17 age group. Many former participants now have a professional contract with one of the 18 UCI WorldTeams, such as the German riders Pascal Ackermann (Team BORA - hansgrohe), Nikias Arndt (Team Sunweb), Nils Politt (Team Israel Start-Up Nation), Jasha Sütterlin (Sunweb), Phil Bauhaus (Team Bahrain McLaren) or the Belgian Jasper Stuyven (Trek - Segafredo).

2019 Results