Picking up your starting documents

  • What do I have to do, in order to pick up my BIB number?
Please check your personal information on your registration confirmation or at myevents.active.com. Make sure that your name and your date of birth are stated correctly. You will receive your BIB number and your QR Code in the race week via email.
  • Where?
You can pick up your starting documents at our accreditation next to St. Petri Church (intersection Bergstraße/ Speersort)
  • When?
The pickup of the starting documents is only possible during the opening hours of the accreditation. You can find the opening hours hereOn the following graphic you can see the peak times of the accreditation from last year. In order to avoid long queues and waiting times, we recommend picking up your BIB number during off-peak hours.
Peak times accreditation
  • How?
In race week you will receive a message with your personal BIB number and QR-Code. Please show this eail either on your smartphone/tablet or on paper to our volunteers at the accreditation.
Please carry your ID or your passport with you, so we can check if you are the participating person.
We only hand out the starting documents to the participating athlete. If you are not able to pick up your documents personally, please download our letter of authorizationl and give it to the person, who will pick up your starting documents. Make sure that everything is filled out and the authorized person can show us the original document. Please note: we only accept our own letter of authorization. Any kind of handwritten document will not be accepted!
You are only allowed to start, if you signed all waivers of liability If you registered yourself, you automatically had to sign the waivers at your registration. In order to make sure, you signed all waivers, please log in with your Active account at myevents.active.com If you can’t see your registration for EuroEyes Cyclassics 2019, please click on “claim registration” (blue button) and type in your registration number (beginning with R-…). You should now be able to see your event. If you haven’t signed the waivers yet, there will appear a red warning on the website. Alternatively, you can also bring the signed waivers on paper to the accreditation.
waivers of liability
Under-age partcipants: Underage participants must be accompanied by a legal guardian, when picking up their BIB number, because he or she has to sign the waivers again on-site.
Participants, who turned 18 after registrationBecause you were registered by a legal guardian who signed the waivers for you, you have to sign the waivers again by yourself at the accreditation. Alternatively, you can also bring the signed waivers with you on paper.

Abholung der Startunterlagen

  • Was muss ich machen, um meine Startnummer zu bekommen?
Überprüfe die Richtigkeit deiner Athleteninformation auf deiner Registrierungsbestätigung oder unter myevents.active.com. Stelle sicher, dass dein Name richtig geschrieben ist und du dein Geburtsdatum korrekt angegeben hast. Deine Startnummer und dein QR Code werden dir in der Woche des Events per E-Mail zugeschickt.
  • Wo?
Die Startunterlagen holst du bei der Akkreditierung neben der St. Petri Kirche (Bergstraße/ Ecke Speersort) ab.
  • Wann?
Eine Abholung der Startunterlagen ist ausschließlich während der offiziellen Öffnungszeiten der Akkreditierung möglich. Die Öffnungszeiten findest du hier. Auf der nachfolgenden Grafik lassen sich die stark besuchten Zeiten der Akkreditierung aus dem Vorjahr erkennen. Um längere Wartezeiten zu vermeiden, solltest du deine Registrierungsunterlagen außerhalb der Stoßzeiten abholen.
Stoßzeiten Akkreditierung
  • Wie?
In der Rennwoche erhältst du eine E-Mail von uns mit deiner Startnummer und deinen persönlichen QR Code. Diese E-Mail musst du elektronisch auf deinem Smartphone / Tablet oder ausgedruckt bei der Startnummernausgabe vorzeigen.
Bringe deinen Personalausweis oder Reisepass mit, sodass wir dich als die teilnehmende Person identifizieren können.
Die Startunterlagen werden nur an den teilnehmenden Athleten ausgegeben. Solltest du deine Startunterlagen nicht persönlich abholen können, lade dir bitte unsere Vollmacht herunter und gebe sie der Person, die deine Startunterlagen abholen soll, ausgefüllt im Original mit. Bitte beachte: wir akzeptieren nur unsere Vollmacht zur Abholung der Startunterlagen. Handschriftliche Vollmachten werden nicht akzeptiert.
Du kannst nur an den Start gehen, wenn du die Haftungsausschlüsse unterschrieben hast. Wenn du dich selbst angemeldet hast, sind die Haftungsausschlüsse bereits elektronisch unterschrieben. Um sicherzugehen, ob du deine Haftungsausschlüsse unterschrieben hast, logge dich bitte unter myevents.active.com in dein Active-Konto ein. Wenn du deine Registrierung für die EuroEyes Cyclassics 2019 noch nicht unter deinen Events gelistet findest, klicke bitte auf “Anmeldung in Anspruch nehmen” (blauer Balken) und gebe deine Anmelde-ID (beginnt mit R) ein. Wenn du die Veranstaltung nun sehen kannst und du die Haftungsausschlüsse noch nicht unterschrieben hast, erscheint gut sichtbar eine rote Warnung, dass die Haftungsausschlüsse noch unterschrieben werden müssen. Alternativ kannst du die Haftungsausschlüsse auch ausdrucken und das unterschriebene Original mitbringen.
Haftungsausschlüsse
Minderjährige Fahrer: Unsere minderjährigen Teilnehmer müssen ihre Registrierungsunterlagen zusammen mit einer erziehungsberechtigen Person abholen, damit der Haftungsausschluss durch den Erziehungsberechtigten vor Ort unterschrieben werden kann.
Fahrer, die nach ihrer Anmeldung volljährig geworden sind: Da du durch einen Erziehungsberechtigten angemeldet wurdest und somit die Haftungsausschlüsse nicht persönlich unterschrieben hast, musst du vor Ort nochmal die Haftungsausschlüsse unterschreiben. Alternativ fülle bitte den Ausdruck der Haftungsausschlüsse aus und bringe das Original mit.